Skip to main navigation.
Twitter Icon Image Facebook Icon Image Pinterest Icon Image YouTube Icon Image


Alliance Manager

Mark Kinzler

Business Administration

Irene Baumann, Accountant
Tami Berg, Business Assistant
Michelle Berry, Staff Assistant
Wendy Boom, Senior Billing Representative
Lisa Heinert, Customer Service Representative
Casey Jans, Payroll/Benefits Representative
Loni Kosel, Office Assistant
Kathy Rysavy, Customer Service Representative
Kelly Wald, Business Manager

Engineering and Information Technology (IT)

Laura Bergh, Computer System Administrator
Nick Bollinger, Meter Technician
Brandon Giesler, Manager of Engineering and IT
Jacob Loegering, District Engineer
Brad Lunneborg, District Engineer
Bryon Metzen, Load Management Technician/Lineman

Operations/Line Personnel

General Operations Employees:

Ray Hogness, Mechanic
Craig Rysavy, Manager of Operations
Jeff Sinner, Warehouseman/Dispatcher
Dayna Spiech, Dispatcher


Ron Ferderer, Journeyman Lineman
Bryan Gabel, Journeyman Lineman
John Schwalk, Journeyman Lineman
Mitch Tompkins, Outpost Foreman


Jon Coleman, Outpost Foreman
Darwin Hehr, Journeyman Lineman
Kyle Lloyd, Journeyman Lineman
Tharen Ness, Journeyman Lineman


Josh Hoffman, Journeyman Lineman
Trevor Intveld, Outpost Foreman
Nick Mauer, Journeyman Lineman


Curt Ellingson, Journeyman Lineman
Monty Zimmer, Outpost Foreman


John Krump, Outpost Foreman


Chandler Aarfor, Journeyman Lineman
Grant Baker III, Outpost Foreman

Dakota Valley Services Corporation

Richard Feist, Journeyman Plumber
Keith Heglet - Journeyman Electrician
Spencer Isaacson, Master Plumber
Tom Rode, Heating/Air Conditioning
Justin Rott, Journeyman Electrician
Pat Schaffer, DVSC Department Manager
Mike Ulmer, Master Electrician

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Cooperative Action Network Youth Tour